O

ndersteuning

 

Naam:                   Sandra Taal
Telefoon:              030-2802012
E-mail:                  s.taal@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Financieel/administratief medewerkster

§     Organisator commerciële evenementen

Vestiging

§     Utrecht

  

Naam:                   Maike Huisman
Telefoon:              030-2802012
E-mail:                  m.huisman@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Financieel/administratief medewerkster

§     Medewerkster Personeelszaken

Vestiging

§     Utrecht

 

Naam:                   Gezina Voorneveld
Telefoon:             030-2802012
E-mail:                 g.voorneveld@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Utrecht

 


Naam:                   Franny Oudshoorn
Telefoon:             030-2802012
E-mail:                 f.oudshoorn@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Utrecht

 

 

Naam:                   Elly Marijnen
Telefoon:             010-8516500
E-mail:                 e.marijnen@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Rotterdam

 

 

 

 

Naam:                   Carina Bronkhorst
Telefoon:             010-8516500
E-mail:                 c.bronkhorst@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Rotterdam

 

 

 

Naam:                   Janine van der Sluis

Telefoon:             020-3473111
E-mail:                 j.vandersluis@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Amstelveen

 

 

 

Naam:                   Paulien Walch
Telefoon:             020-3473111
E-mail:                 p.walch@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Amstelveen

 

 

 

Naam:                   Nancy van der Schilden
Telefoon:             020-3473111
E-mail:                 n.vanderschilden@vwj.nl

Functie

§     Secretarieel medewerkster

Vestiging

§     Amstelveen